توفر بيرلتز دائمًا وظائف جديدة في تدريس دورات لغة انجليزية في الرياض ومكة والدمام و دورات لغة انجليزية في جدة. إذا كنت متحدثًا باللغة الإنجليزية ولديك معرفة ومهارة في جعل الطالب ينمو شغفًا في تعلم الانجليزية من خلال دورات انجليزي خاصة، فإن  Berlitz  يريدك من بين فريقنا.

مع دورة بيرلتز الأمثل في تعليم اللغة الانجليزية الشاملة لقواعد اللغة الإنجليزية، الدروس، والقدرة على إجراء محادثة بالانجليزي، تعلم الانجليزية لم يكن أكثر فعالية من قبل. تتأكد بيرلتز أن الدارسين بدأوا تعلم اللغة الانجليزية محادثة، وقواعد بكفاءة من خلال تعلم الانجليزية بطريقة حيوية.

تقدم Berlitz Career Services مجموعة من الفرص للعمل مع كبار مدربين تعليم اللغة الانجليزية وللتدريب على القيادة على مستوى العالم.

تتمتع Berlitz بأكثر من 130 عامًا من الخبرة وملايين الخريجين. إستنادًا إلى طريقة Berlitz Method® الناجحة التي أثبتت جدواها بكونها افضل طريقة لتعلم الانجليزية، يتم تحسين برامجنا وتحسينها باستمرار، لذا فأنت دائمًا ما تقوم بالتدريس بالمواد المحدّثة وبأحدث تقنيات تعليم الانجليزية للاطفال. مع شبكة تضم أكثر من 550 مركز بيرلتز للغات في أكثر من 70 دولة، تقدم بيرلتز العديد من الفرص المهنية. تقدم Berlitz  أيضًا تدريبًا ودعمًا مكثفين لتشجيع نجاحك.

التركيز على الأشخاص

هناك أمران مهمان بالنسبة إلى Berlitz: روح الفريق وخدمة العملاء. المبدأ الأول لدينا هو توجيه العملاء التام. يلعب الموظفون دوراً رئيسياً في ضمان خدمة عملاء ممتازة وتعليمات عالية الجودة، وبناء الفريق بنفس الأهمية. يأتي موظفونا من خلفيات وثقافات مختلفة. وهذا يجعل بيرلتز مكانًا مثيرًا ومبدعًا ومُشجع للعمل!

تبحث Berlitz عن مدربين لفريقها الدولي. المرشحون المثاليون يتمتعون بالآتي:

– اللغة الانجليزية هي لغتهم الأم.

– النضج المهني.

– الوعي بالتنوع الثقافي.

-مهارات تنظيمية واتصال ممتازة.

-إمكانية الإلتزام على الأقل سنة واحدة مع بيرلتز.

– الإستعداد لبداية تعليم الانجليزية للاطفال والكبار أيضا.

اضغط لارسال سيرتك الذاتية

Berlitz is expanding their team! Teaching English courses in Riyadh, Mekkah, Dammam and English courses in Jeddah, Berlitz is always on the look for new hires. If you are a native English speaker and have the knowledge and the skill of letting a student grow passion to learn English through your English courses, then Berlitz wants you amongst our team.

With Berlitz’s collaborative English language course that includes English grammar
lessons, English speaking course, English language learning has never been more
effective. Berlitz makes sure that our students learn English speaking and learn English grammar proficiently through our dynamic and collaborative English language learning and our native English teachers.

Berlitz Career Services offers a range of opportunities to work with one of the world’s leading providers of language instruction and global leadership training. Affiliate yourself with a respected leader.

Berlitz has more than 130 years of experience and millions of alumni. Based on the proven successful Berlitz Method®, our programs are continually enhanced and refined, so you are always teaching with updated materials and the latest learning technology. With a network of more than 550 Berlitz Language Centers in more than 70 countries, Berlitz offers many professional opportunities. Berlitz also offers extensive training and support to encourage your success.

Focus on people 
Two things are especially important to Berlitz: team spirit and customer service. The first principle of operation is Total Customer Orientation. Employees play a key role in ensuring excellent customer service and high-quality instruction. Team building is equally important. Our employees come from a variety of different backgrounds and cultures. That makes Berlitz an exciting, creative, dynamic place to work!

Do you want a rewarding career?

Berlitz seeks instructors for its international team. Ideal candidates will have:
– Native fluency in the language they wish to teach.
– Professional maturity.
– Cultural sensitivity.
– Excellent organizational and communication skills.
– At least one year to commit to Berlitz.
– Willingness to teach adults and children.

 

Click here to place your resume